Get In Touch

Our Sales Team

Tiffany Burtnett
VP, National Sales
(434) 205-4600
tiffany@dannylipford.com

Larry Stevens
West Coast Advertising Manager
(917) 847-3176
larry@dannylipford.com

Gary Dennis
Southeast Territory Manager
(678) 507-0110, Ext. 106
gary@dannylipford.com

Mark Hagen
Southeast Territory
(312) 286-4926
mark@dannylipford.com

Pete Fontana
Northeast Territory Manager
(973) 464-4831
pete@dannylipford.com

Cathy Whelan
Midwest Territory Manager
(708) 466-6083
cathy@dannylipford.com

How Can We Help?